Alla inlägg den 27 augusti 2013

Av Catarina Hemlig - 27 augusti 2013 15:47

Tradera is like Ebay but swedish.

And lately it has been a horde of idiots in there.
Buyers has a certain time to pay the auktion they won.
But noooo nobody cares about that. They pay whenever they want. 2-3 days later or even a week.
Then they have the nerve to complain about the delivery time.
Start being rude and blame alot on you as a seller.
What the hell is wrong with people today?
 
I aint taking shit from no one.

Today I had a customer that was telling me what to do because her parcel has not arrived.
I have been telling her over and over again that her parcel was send by B-post and it takes 2-4 days before it arrives.
But noooo I should go down to the postoffice and report it missing.
Why? because she said so.
This was not the first time she was rude to me.

So I lost my temper and send back an very hatefull mail that I told her not to send me any more rude e-mails and that I do a report when I think it has passed to long time for the delivery.
And that I will not tolerate rudeness.
Plus I always write my name as asender on the parcel when I send it.

that way I know it will come back to me if it's not received.well that was the nice version.

The evil version is not to be told.   

So from now on I will stop selling my clothes on Tradera. And just find another site to do it on.
And I've learned that I will not work with service at least not by phone. I would probably say a lot of hatefull shit to the person on the other side of the phone if they start being rude to me.

 

 

 

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards